rls: convert module to use DB_TABLE_VERSION_ERROR helper
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@kamailio.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 23:48:09 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@kamailio.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 19:11:09 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commitb1ad4001f46ed6487eea4954d969a97eb19e11e8
treedc32649745071d554da4a175378f1e01ff3fa40a
parente5085c9c085b02eb70f5512fa0849b15d7779cc8
rls: convert module to use DB_TABLE_VERSION_ERROR helper

- convert module to use DB_TABLE_VERSION_ERROR helper
- unify error handling (properly close database on errors, null db handle)
src/modules/rls/rls.c