modules/matrix Fixed MI command not exported
authorAnca Vamanu <anca.vamanu@1and1.ro>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:59:52 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerAnca Vamanu <anca.vamanu@1and1.ro>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:01:05 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commitb26f862322ad311e3c42d899f72eaa1fb665b755
tree3a4331ed05ff60758a2684727a1c7b3df4db62a8
parent9a4b9061387ac88c9c0db7945b41c8a24986b7bc
modules/matrix Fixed MI command not exported

Added missing register_mi_mod() call in mod_init.
modules/matrix/matrix.c