jansson Update jansson_get doc with return values that was hidden in the source code
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:19:03 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:21:43 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commitb424214e564cfb0a5625bbbbb88093e6be0ffc4d
tree2f0f8e46aafbf533761ecb27ecd60c35f6e4fbb2
parent9e331d3f2efa53bbb5831856e21776accb6929bc
jansson Update jansson_get doc with return values that was hidden in the source code
modules/jansson/README
modules/jansson/doc/jansson_admin.xml