usrloc: fix memory leak on DB_ONLY mode on RPC commands
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:06:54 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <henningw@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 19:41:59 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commitb97bb77265e7bfc5562a664e8a510692ed68b2f8
treed4ff8f6313f5c1c1dd289d3dc192662149e57f5f
parentbf0bafd1e63de3427ae7b411eb26fe8bb95eec26
usrloc: fix memory leak on DB_ONLY mode on RPC commands
src/modules/usrloc/ul_rpc.c