core: receive - clang format the code
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 15:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 15:50:51 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commitb9bbeeb11df841845d9f00897008fedf2c2eb9b6
tree6d50c3038a1b791ad5357f8f0ef0f27908d94341
parent1be7a6903ace085e7518fa0d358a4ca899ee938f
core: receive - clang format the code
src/core/receive.c