tls: add lib64 to LIBS path
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 16:07:38 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 19:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commitbb876db3f752ef463b3131e209d4d5e5ad8aa4e0
tree7c5b013f01e73df00670ce85d6b5c2e309aba1a8
parent4b6a0f3dcbfddf2bc333284a9af6c4445ec557c6
tls: add lib64 to LIBS path

Add default openssl install path on 64 bit systems
($(LOCALBASE)/ssl/lib64).
modules/tls/Makefile