ndb_redis: remove redis_execute command with no arguments
authorClaudiu Boriga <paul.boriga@1and1.ro>
Tue, 2 May 2017 08:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0300)
committerClaudiu Boriga <paul.boriga@1and1.ro>
Tue, 2 May 2017 12:10:55 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
commitbca06f793df150fe03e83ba8c893f68b4f9bbcfb
treefda603d0bcbc905212d69c9cd49f8451b5c2e969
parentf335900ae40fe1552dc2fa85953f99195bc20dda
ndb_redis: remove redis_execute command with no arguments
src/modules/ndb_redis/doc/ndb_redis_admin.xml
src/modules/ndb_redis/ndb_redis_mod.c
src/modules/ndb_redis/redis_client.c
src/modules/ndb_redis/redis_client.h