travis-ci: use proper domain for sr-dev mailing list [skip ci]
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 14:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 14:58:07 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commitbce1db4fce2a7cd75a8103916e1361b9c94d6f64
tree8997c1fe68249424819e1f5440d41b48aafb3ff1
parent54fd334c5726d65d012d218cc2cda5058549995b
travis-ci: use proper domain for sr-dev mailing list [skip ci]
.travis.yml