removed duplicate modules_s/tls
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 09:07:48 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 09:30:53 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commitbd78ecaac7644c8989123f5b5398043260115536
treeb97da0c2095b2fbdd9ebd20eed7e7d7242781c83
parentf5a29762b6155209721ba0dfc3f30b4a9764c191
removed duplicate modules_s/tls

The up-to-date tls module is modules/tls.
34 files changed:
modules_s/tls/Makefile [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/README [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/README.TLS [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/doc/Makefile [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/doc/certs_howto.xml [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/doc/functions.xml [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/doc/history.xml [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/doc/params.xml [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/doc/tls.xml [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/fixed_c_zlib.h [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/ser-tls.cfg [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/ser_cert.sh [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls.cfg [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_config.c [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_config.h [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_domain.c [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_domain.h [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_init.c [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_init.h [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_locking.c [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_locking.h [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_mod.c [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_mod.h [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_rpc.c [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_rpc.h [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_select.c [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_select.h [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_server.c [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_server.h [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_util.c [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_util.h [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_verify.c [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/tls_verify.h [deleted file]
modules_s/tls/todo.txt [deleted file]