tm: option to compile without reason support
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 15:20:26 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 15:27:19 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commitbf5d1d6f1df303019ccf44f3674c13463d11ec05
treed6a077ab1bda90e08a3e5ceff31ae4c12a0e4e00
parent963b5beb686c6b3a6250cee9ad0a068f0d40c340
tm: option to compile without reason support

If compiled with -DNO_CANCEL_REASON_SUPPORT, the reason header
support will not be enabled.
modules/tm/h_table.c
modules/tm/h_table.h
modules/tm/t_cancel.c
modules/tm/t_cancel.h
modules/tm/t_fwd.c
modules/tm/t_msgbuilder.c
modules/tm/t_msgbuilder.h
modules/tm/t_reply.c
modules/tm/t_reply.h
modules/tm/timer.c