test/travis: migrate to docker environment 412/head
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 23:42:47 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 02:36:41 +0000 (03:36 +0100)
commitbffce9cb3882fabbfe7cf7f7948982cd3af91cb3
tree7caceef4ad0b036ea9514f8cb19169d707932111
parentbbe761df038b2ce7170a01789a93665d44dd7d48
test/travis: migrate to docker environment

- using https://hub.docker.com/r/linuxmaniac/pkg-kamailio-docker
- update list of supported modules
- dynamic clang version
- show CC version
.travis.yml
test/travis/build_travis.sh