malloc_test: realloc testing support
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:38:42 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:43:41 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commitc05afff1bc452d55536c2277f39c52c17cb29ff0
treec92c38ed5a45e00bcd5fcbb33845aa3cca19e106
parent75c1e9a735c693a6985a7a1786116b5fe4044fd9
malloc_test: realloc testing support

Support for stress testing realloc:
 - new config variable realloc_p for enabling realloc() usage
   instead of malloc() for mem tests and mem_rnd_alloc. Its value
   is the percent of realloc()s from the total calls to alloc
   functions (0-90%).
 - new RPC: mt.mem_realloc size [unit]  for manually triggering
   a  realloc.
modules/malloc_test/malloc_test.c