NEWS: notes about expressions in function parameters
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commitc06ba275405db446df6a3fd1f19f66c7bcd263dc
tree47265423197bd60231bf1af2d75569fe256f6939
parentd002aae942d64ebff7621140f2b148401595978b
NEWS: notes about expressions in function parameters
NEWS