core: DragonFly kqueue support enabled
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:50:06 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commitc07c2b5e599a2b97fc21d04731f1f9d409859d43
tree9b6509f8f9ec68345b6012a2efd901a6397ac9a6
parent7ae55b615e4e35ce47d886b6a9ae6db9865fe1f6
core: DragonFly kqueue support enabled

- fixed kqueue support check for DragonFly (seems to be always
supported since it was forked from FreeBSD 4.8).
- in dragonfly case define both __OS_freebsd and __OS_dragonfly so
  that we can make some exceptions for dragonfly (e.g. no >= 4.1
  version check at runtime before enabling kqueue).
- assume SCTP in 2.6 is at least on par with SCTP in FreeBSD 7.1.
Makefile.defs
io_wait.c