registrar: clean avp/xavp created at 'usrloc:contact-expired' route_event
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 10:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 06:56:47 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commitc671e78142b51515d64392fd9a9db8f07e904167
tree436dedca601f2a9aefeeec290dfa6e5609210f18
parentffa2aa438e2a13e6e8bdbe70dd90827ae18279ce
registrar: clean avp/xavp created at 'usrloc:contact-expired' route_event
src/modules/registrar/regpv.c