update drp_rpls statistics
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 14:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:59:22 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commitc7ccd4a4cd8aa1e4e7bcb0d9419edcc15ae94034
tree096de3223620f66c6522e611c3cf889bb0f79a66
parent2fd39cac8b5768863a439e946a84db300519a478
update drp_rpls statistics

(cherry picked from commit 770ced3)
forward.c
receive.c