sqlops Document return values for sql_query()
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Fri, 27 May 2016 14:12:43 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Fri, 27 May 2016 14:13:42 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commitc7d8b8a6a05efbcb34b1dceabbd209fef419bfaf
tree826e37ce5509f6e77a980910e56e137a737b55df
parent451b19597c5436ba481a49ecc89cc113829a9425
sqlops Document return values for sql_query()
modules/sqlops/README
modules/sqlops/doc/sqlops_admin.xml