core: new param to give outbut buffer size
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 14:06:34 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 21:50:54 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commitc8cb74d1b15375c0b65ba98dc0234008c64cc3fa
tree67332bd3dd4fe32a5ca5260dbc4646086c162172
parent5a45124b8bc8f7bc316ae8a9e2ef6a434f55dadf
core: new param to give outbut buffer size

- int2strbuf requires now outbut buffer size as parameter
- safer against misuses, suggested by Andrei Pelinescu-Onciul
- if size is less than INT2STR_MAX_LEN, return null pointer
(cherry picked from commit a765213ffa3769577dd7438c95737cb6b98bff74)
ut.h