ndb_redis: redis_cmd changed into a variadic function.
authorVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:48:45 +0000 (05:48 -0400)
committerVicente Hernando <vhernando@systemonenoc.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 10:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commitca5e3d93e3f117651d2152dccdfd4c299bf7f508
tree7841c32f2b74690c03abbd05635816dfd9dd28a5
parent008c92bece290aed3b8e6439be71c2c37526901d
ndb_redis: redis_cmd changed into a variadic function.

- command string can be split into several strings.
modules/ndb_redis/ndb_redis_mod.c
modules/ndb_redis/redis_client.c
modules/ndb_redis/redis_client.h