ims_registrar_scscf: changed str r_reginfo_s format: from 'version=%s ' to 'version...
authorAleksandar Yosifov <notifications@github.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 08:31:49 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Wed, 22 May 2019 08:34:34 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commitcab1b069e7e52e58e7f071e6612836bfa057f9d4
treeca5d2b6bb03c8067e4c8a6d2286d6e40d73f61e9
parent4ec855e2d0fe7c93bb3d633b40de9b0689335f7f
ims_registrar_scscf: changed str r_reginfo_s format: from 'version=%s ' to 'version=%d'. (GH #1961)

- changed str r_reginfo_s format: from 'version=%s ' to 'version=%d'. (GH #1961)
- In NOTIFY message from S-CSCF to UE, Message Body contains different xml parameters
  and one of them can be a contact parameter with list of unknown-params. In some
  cases unknown-param has value with '%' inside. Before the fix, adding of reginfo
  version breaks the string of unknown-param. Adding reginfo version before contact
  parameters keeps unknown-param string unchanged.
src/modules/ims_registrar_scscf/registrar_notify.c
src/modules/ims_registrar_scscf/registrar_notify.h