pdbt: fix two bugs in debian packaging
authorHenning Westerholt <henning.westerholt@1und1.de>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:45:37 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <henning.westerholt@1und1.de>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:48:46 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commitcd71125fcdb434d50f6e7b5d208d260ebc49fca6
treeb1a3b7abebc7d52155715b88b59e125da4c15c60
parentecd3a8bab1e402435aea213c2ae7df2f55a59202
pdbt: fix two bugs in debian packaging
utils/pdbt/debian/changelog
utils/pdbt/debian/rules