tls: doc - new & async related config options
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:47:17 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 16:03:01 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commitcdfce2aca8a24b838194769d2d4c6f130b481636
tree05ab00fa72f3ad730a33cf5ad3f0c8824d0c7f08
parentd38a78bfa702927cb298d0c3c033f563c6183879
tls: doc - new & async related config options

- document send_close_notify con_ct_wq_max, ct_wq_max and
  ct_wq_blk_size.
- document runtime support for tls_log, low_mem_threshold1,
  low_mem_threshold2, connection_timeout and config
- note about compression being now disabled by default
- changed defaults for ssl_release_buffers, ssl_freelist_max_len
  and ssl_read_ahead.
NEWS
modules/tls/README
modules/tls/doc/history.xml
modules/tls/doc/params.xml
modules/tls/doc/tls.xml