tm: async t_uac (t_uac_wait) support
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 16:44:36 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 09:13:31 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commitd12ab1890360072e6b1658b3f738f56a9590f872
treefab13acda79fe0b7de3efd8e8d7cca8d5619b845
parent4dc222c20c93899a35046c1559a94618fb01e84d
tm: async t_uac (t_uac_wait) support

t_uac_wait implemented using the new rpc "wait" support.
For now the implementation is just the fifo uac updated to use
rpcs.
The result of the rpc call is the reply code (int) followed by a
list of strings:
reason phrase,
request uri,
next hop uri,
dialog routes list (one string with all of them),
rest of the reply (everything except the first line in one
string).

Missing parts are represented by empty strings.
The current format is not yet final. It might make sense to switch
to a structure if there is no backwards compatibility problem.
modules/tm/rpc_uac.c