tm: restrict tm onreply_route commands to tm reply routes only
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:41:59 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:48:41 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commitd6229974487d26658a88a73b68e5352983cee122
tree28120ec10498f689424cd2ad063cd4c3d0cda5f9
parent01f1e80610310ed00c4657724c05280831ba594f
tm: restrict tm onreply_route commands to tm reply routes only

- most tm onreply functions restricted to tm onreply routes only.
  They cannot be executed anymore from the  main/core
  onreply_route (some of them won't work and others would leave the
  transaction referenced).
- don't access route_type directly, but via get_route_type()
modules/tm/t_reply.c
modules/tm/t_serial.c
modules/tm/tm.c