test/travis: move travis scripts to tests/travis ( Closes #20 )
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 20:55:25 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:09:26 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commitd8642e20ae37e7724b9b9c517054b5d41c3c52f8
tree08a1356358a35ebd5e9e2b29a958bca10704786a
parent575c2054a0621c73f2a1c70fbf0019618fa1ed10
test/travis: move travis scripts to tests/travis ( Closes #20 )
.travis.yml
test/travis/build_deps.sh [moved from pkg/kamailio/deb/build_deps.sh with 100% similarity]
test/travis/build_travis.sh [moved from pkg/kamailio/deb/build_travis.sh with 100% similarity]
test/travis/databases_travis.sh [moved from pkg/kamailio/deb/databases_travis.sh with 100% similarity]