lcr: updated to the route_mode changes
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 17:39:36 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 18:30:22 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
commitd8d1ecf7f7700dd1a53805557d639532940ff701
tree5d4a60a7e8fb9d43fef7c30752eac071d195711a
parent84f05eea920186865233d218ac58a754975ec69a
lcr: updated to the route_mode changes

- instead of the obsoleted tm route_mode use core's route.h
  is_route_type(REQUEST_ROUTE).
modules_s/lcr/lcr_mod.c