travis-ci: create MySQL and PostgreSQL kamailio databases for testing
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 10:30:02 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 20:39:23 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commitd9bf755921fb63bfeefa49efa87687740e5c82d0
treedeeb4679f8fb28b03d9f23e685067da1def2a912
parentd1dc67417309400ea458a4d7672d97277b59e5fc
travis-ci: create MySQL and PostgreSQL kamailio databases for testing
.travis.yml
pkg/kamailio/deb/databases_travis.sh [new file with mode: 0755]