Makefile.defs: version set to 5.2.0-dev5
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:46:13 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:03:22 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commitdc647da7f2a8eb7b634a98d53ad1726d61f79b9b
tree98731133528b18b30b084c2f7e7462a6c01ca820
parent43d66872cd585c25133d1702f17bd839d1864c1a
Makefile.defs: version set to 5.2.0-dev5
src/Makefile.defs