dmq_usrloc: init vars earlier to avoid invalid value cleanup on error handling
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:32:34 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:33:36 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commitdc84c0aaa66573d86633dd12bc42c55961831a76
treeb9a7f4b1fb467a84963c3e3e934cbd3404bbe44c
parent9a152cbd15a84191418ecd3bbb56dff48438bfd1
dmq_usrloc: init vars earlier to avoid invalid value cleanup on error handling
modules/dmq_usrloc/usrloc_sync.c