Increase failed_dlgs when a non-2xx final response has been
authorTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 15:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerTimo Reimann <timo.reimann@1und1.de>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:25:01 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commitdd9681ce5f6602c888d847a283eaaf637318994d
treedda4060a6fb840d0dc2a29930ec6dca8012ffe69
parentd4c63b7f3e7be5a2a86c929d013f19d6c8cbb4eb
Increase failed_dlgs when a non-2xx final response has been
received only.
modules_k/dialog/dlg_handlers.c