Makefile.defs: version set to 5.0.0-dev1
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 09:49:36 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commitded14bc1237c09dc3514195c915702b8ff6e1a32
tree439ee0f689c61e819f7dc4502efa2770ef418d1a
parent422d0a3b94c79ffc93621c3f81b839396ad218d5
Makefile.defs: version set to 5.0.0-dev1
Makefile.defs