support vhost in connection
authorlazedo <luis.azedo@factorlusitano.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerLuis Azedo <luis@2600hz.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commitdfe22fd0c69d58702e8d12ba4f6b7891bb48896e
tree6e2fff864bde590acd4fb2556583ed31c36a5e41
parent9673bbe0fff1c3f05803a7a51f16cee9d299601f
support vhost in connection
modules/kazoo/kz_amqp.c
modules/kazoo/kz_amqp.h