uac: log an error if uac module should use the dialog module and it can't bind the API
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:23:08 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commite2de33b01efdd2c9799a1d5cf9d0e7d127a36416
tree56ed0a05f2d39f393227cc1acf64a6625c4ce3be
parent6a8bdbaca313287080072b9eb518c403bef94113
uac: log an error if uac module should use the dialog module and it can't bind the API
src/modules/uac/uac.c