kamctl remove svn ID's and history
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 08:34:25 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 08:35:17 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commite3cfe2adf3af1cb7b909c5f4d3c7a481d1cfa224
treeb9e57e1acd736d232e8afed0d9488dbfe9c355d6
parentc49d6cb41ace240a8e83fd116d3259f75163692a
kamctl remove svn ID's and history
22 files changed:
utils/kamctl/Makefile
utils/kamctl/kamctl.base
utils/kamctl/kamctl.ctlbase
utils/kamctl/kamctl.db_berkeley
utils/kamctl/kamctl.dbtext
utils/kamctl/kamctl.fifo
utils/kamctl/kamctl.mysql
utils/kamctl/kamctl.oracle
utils/kamctl/kamctl.pgsql
utils/kamctl/kamctl.ser
utils/kamctl/kamctl.ser_mi
utils/kamctl/kamctl.sqlbase
utils/kamctl/kamctl.sqlite
utils/kamctl/kamctl.unixsock
utils/kamctl/kamctlrc
utils/kamctl/kamdbctl.db_berkeley
utils/kamctl/kamdbctl.dbtext
utils/kamctl/kamdbctl.mysql
utils/kamctl/kamdbctl.oracle
utils/kamctl/kamdbctl.pgsql
utils/kamctl/kamdbctl.sqlite
utils/kamctl/kamdbfunc.oracle