sercmd: fix LIBS - don't link -lresolv if not needed
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:55:47 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
commite5978c182e4bd5d5c1d723d00e9f54ea958816c8
tree38173db8194000ca32de0b65037b5a423f1853ff
parentf6b240d51684040572c75555b1f767df0100d970
sercmd: fix LIBS - don't link -lresolv if not needed

- link with libresolv only on linux, solaris and darwin
- on solaris link also witl -lxnet and -lnsl

(bugs introduced in b0f00c3348b9)
utils/sercmd/Makefile