io_wait: fix kqueue io_wait_add & POLLIN
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 22:35:47 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 23:02:45 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
commite5be1a067158c8ba49d33082eb403937546e7c69
tree257c449390e2873769538c50fbab3b10abab5ad5
parent2d8cd170ab867ab15296b30f0b784abe1adc1bca
io_wait: fix kqueue io_wait_add & POLLIN

A "goto error" was placed outside the error handling "if",
resulting in any io_watch_add(), that tried to enable write
watching on a new FD, returning failure (fortunately this kind
of io_watch_add() usage doesn't happen very often, usually write
watch is enabled via io_watch_chg() on FDs already
io_watch_add()'ed for reading).

Only POLL_KQUEUE was affected by this bug, meaning the default on
all *bsd and darwin.
io_wait.h