rtpengine: Allow override of call_id, from/to tags
authorHuseyin Dikme <hueseyin.dikme@1und1.de>
Thu, 4 May 2017 14:52:48 +0000 (10:52 -0400)
committerRichard Fuchs <rfuchs@sipwise.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 15:48:35 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
commite69579bca5b0e08187481f228e621ece0d1b79d5
tree0a21466df8a448462000389718733b97ef549800
parentc65f63934b294f39becc383f0482354c00fd9806
rtpengine: Allow override of call_id, from/to tags

closes #1103
src/modules/rtpengine/doc/rtpengine_admin.xml
src/modules/rtpengine/rtpengine.c