doc: *_list: fix xmllint errors and TOC
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 11:24:02 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 11:27:03 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commite6b92a08389e09bbddb7c30d1a328db00c6a8f2d
treef45107363d85859f768b55d4de98bd4d92e0175b
parent14cf120a5ab36260f0ed8b165386c638581886aa
doc: *_list: fix xmllint errors and TOC

- fix xmllint erros
- use a 0-level TOC (such that the main TOC will list only the
  chapters and not also the sections)
doc/cfg_list/Makefile
doc/cfg_list/docbook/Makefile
doc/rpc_list/Makefile
doc/rpc_list/docbook/Makefile
doc/select_list/Makefile
doc/select_list/docbook/Makefile
doc/select_list/docbook/intro.xml