uac: docs - examples with rpc commands having params numbers converted to string
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 15:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 15:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitec42a0b36a10dec0852bd1ef2bf3ad7ab9ad8dbc
tree00482d09948fc2687f0d565269aa7883e5bb24ec
parent0ff8ab02704f7c096464d49a9f697ebeaf99935e
uac: docs - examples with rpc commands having params numbers converted to string

- GH #1988
src/modules/uac/doc/uac_admin.xml