cfg framework: accept 0 int value within a group instance
authorMiklos Tirpak <miklos@iptel.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 13:50:33 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerMiklos Tirpak <miklos@iptel.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 13:53:53 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commiteedafa45ff4040d0a0f362b8fac6604be63ed7d7
tree5b2f8dcf6c63200f88d43ea5285ae0e2ac0220b2
parent17fc9913737cf3314d317d9b62cfd3dc05f8376e
cfg framework: accept 0 int value within a group instance

- The parameter verification of new_add_var() was wrong, it did not
accept NULL values which can be the case with integer 0.

- char* NULL and str {NULL, 0} are also valid values
cfg/cfg_struct.c