core/forward.c Fixed mhomed behavior.
authorMarius Zbihlei <marius.zbihlei@1and1.ro>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 14:11:41 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerMarius Zbihlei <marius.zbihlei@1and1.ro>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 14:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commitef0dd4e3f0837753ac18d58606078d8595f24dc6
tree3937e39f7c782b003a934dcc62855392c96ad6ca
parent75fc49f74d13774f1ecc0cdd8f0adfe168915b4f
core/forward.c Fixed mhomed behavior.

As connect() dones't re-bound a UDP sock if the socket is already
bound to an interface, first unbind the socket by connecting to AF_UNSPEC
forward.c