lcr: fix load_gws() 2nd param
authorAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:59:21 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerAndrei Pelinescu-Onciul <andrei@iptel.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commitef56e6bc119e982dc305bfa4b7508ca9226a1287
treecf64ce207290f1e5ce9b4172fed1c295d8de1f54
parent4be7b35e189173130bee449ecd4fd14656c1a5a3
lcr: fix load_gws() 2nd param

load_gws() 2nd optional parameter was treated like a fparam
instead of a pv_spec_t (the fixup_igp_pvar function converts the
first parameter to a fparam and the second one to a pv_spec).
modules/lcr/lcr_mod.c