core: if nosip msg hooks skip handling the packet, stop sip routing processing
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:17:55 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commitf088d2afe4153b9e440a4293211c78f5a25af691
tree26e8a157736dfe08937e8a2aa111d3044ad52020
parent9f8e2d43b748a9e78f18f748aba6b5965be01808
core: if nosip msg hooks skip handling the packet, stop sip routing processing
src/core/receive.c