INSTALL Various updates
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:58:58 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:59:27 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commitf0f0b444e3fc65c0d0965c20716ce1850d78ddb5
treec3efb4615d028b91a1624a8c6ee327189e17095f
parent18e3327bedc1647a5abe0d377b15b74b2e860ef4
INSTALL Various updates
INSTALL