Merge 'utils/db_oracle' of kamailio svn into sip-router/utils
authorJan Janak <jan@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 16:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerJan Janak <jan@iptel.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 16:20:00 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commitf2bdb5deaa668078f7142c3c0a5cca3e0bff04bd
treeda3dcaa7344022f5c8dd179b345e3f41653ab51b
parent879424b0adf74d4d0360c3905a6302510d10834a
parentd53150ffb8216475c9ce6fb9318ab9993dd471ea
Merge 'utils/db_oracle' of kamailio svn into sip-router/utils

* 'utils/db_oracle' of kamailio svn:
  - renamed: openserunix -> kamunix
  Add db_oracle module and toolses for it