travis: use buster instead of stretch
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 08:52:35 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:30:56 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commitf31dbe3633e1a2e787066d4cbeaf7d53d4153dcf
treef0487e3268e873f9476d7a91253ec4e06bf90d6b
parent5b8311cdae91f07e12eb430eef832944219cab40
travis: use buster instead of stretch

* buster is now Debian stable!! :-)
.travis.yml
test/travis/build_travis.sh