lib/srdb1 : put pooling constans into separate header file to reduce
authorAnca Vamanu <anca.vamanu@1and1.ro>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:50:07 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
committerAnca Vamanu <anca.vamanu@1and1.ro>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:51:30 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
commitf3ff581dbd0a53c4c5eafdf829bef0c25e8e8f28
treef477d8c4128ccfb248ad36af2d433b3ebd678bd7
parent1f6bfa0b3ba15201c2ca3e2387a9f9e81e989643
lib/srdb1 : put pooling constans into separate header file to reduce
include dependancy
lib/srdb1/db.h
lib/srdb1/db_id.h
lib/srdb1/db_pooling.h [new file with mode: 0644]