parser/sdp: prevent manipulation with freed structure
authorMichal Karas <largon@largon.net>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 15:38:15 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:41:50 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commitf529cdb8b818017c20b73ba5be89309745ea95c5
treeba6259e33ac6a9b2189b46c78f54f46525aefa69
parente3cadfd261d2d4b88e288e893a1e6171b14f4218
parser/sdp: prevent manipulation with freed structure

- FS#244
parser/sdp/sdp.c