core: print log_prefix after loglevel for more intuitive parsing 1610/head
authorArmen Babikyan <armen@firespotter.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:57:16 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerArmen Babikyan <armen@firespotter.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:01:53 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
commitf6f68cb91a1a1143d5cd64f7a847002cd897eb8b
treee9f336fbec17c112ab8c07f7a463211db14186aa
parent3924afe2917e64066ea796597104b0e00358b180
core: print log_prefix after loglevel for more intuitive parsing
src/core/dprint.h