README minor change
authorOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:36:58 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerOlle E. Johansson <oej@edvina.net>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commitf8d3d4ae33f56460c147a5ab77f5de059e59e6c1
tree8aec4b8f1c0391644c1d99ca463064b4754e9286
parenta2b52c52e8a2503c53825b82fb66d7af11b9bc4e
README minor change
README